All Upcoming Events

Chanticleer
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 7:30pm
Holy Name of Jesus Church
Jazz Underground logo
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Edward McClellan
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 7:00pm
Zoom
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sheet music
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Wess Anderson, saxophone
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Camille Thurman, saxophone
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Camille Thurman, saxophone
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 7:30pm
Marquette Theatre
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 7:30pm
Lower Depths Theatre
Tragedy and Comedy Masks
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall