All Upcoming Events

Jason Mingledorff
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Tony García smiles at the camera, wearing a blue shirt and tie
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 8:30am
Nunemaker Auditorium
Taylor White
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 2:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Illustration of four string instruments
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Shining corner of a tuba bell
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Dixon Court
Transient Canvas
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Student Recital
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Student Recital
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Student Recital
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker
Choral singers dressed in black, holding binders and performing
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 3:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 7:30pm
Marquette Theatre
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Dr. Penny Roberts, PhD, MT-BC
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:15pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
John Mlynczak
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Wess Anderson, saxophone
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Close up of violin F-hole
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Student Recital
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 3:00pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Dr. Xiting Yang
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Saxophone player silhouetted
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Chelsea Gallo
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Choir
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 3:00pm
Holy Name of Jesus Church
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium