All Upcoming Events

Choirs in Holy Name of Jesus
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 3:00pm
Holy Name of Jesus Church
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Taylor Counce Guitar Quartet
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker Auditorium
Choir
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 7:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
Roussel
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 6:30pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 7:30pm
Nunemaker
Leroy Jones, photo by Teemu Mattson
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 4:00pm
Louis J. Roussel Performance Hall
Urinetown March 23-April 1
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 7:30pm
Marquette Theater
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 7:30pm
Lower Depths Experimental Theater